COMPANY DIRECTORY
Company web test directory
Find the tests recorded for your company. Search a company to see test types and selection conditions recorded in the source materials.
These are records from source materials. Tests may vary by year, role and selection stage. Check the employer’s test invitation for current details.
Company directory663 results
- はが野農業協同組合Recorded test typesSCOAMain recruitment
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year SCOA Main recruitment Class of 2027 - ぴあRecorded test typesSPINot stated
Graduation years and selection stages
Type Stage Year SPI Not stated Not stated - ほくさい農業協同組合Recorded test typesSCOAMain recruitment
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year SCOA Main recruitment Class of 2027 - みずほ情報総研Recorded test typesSPINot stated
Graduation years and selection stages
Type Stage Year SPI Not stated Not stated - みずほ証券Multiple recordsRecorded test types玉手箱その他適性検査Main recruitment
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year 玉手箱 Main recruitment Class of 2022 - みずほ銀行Multiple recordsRecorded test types玉手箱その他適性検査Not stated
Graduation years and selection stages
Type Stage Year 玉手箱 Not stated Not stated その他適性検査 Not stated Not stated - みちのく銀行Recorded test typesSPINot stated
Graduation years and selection stages
Type Stage Year SPI Not stated Not stated - ゆうちょ銀行Recorded test typesSPIInternship
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year SPI Internship Class of 2028 - りそなグループ(りそな銀行、埼玉りそな銀行)Recorded test types玉手箱Internship / Main recruitment
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year 玉手箱 Internship Class of 2027 玉手箱 Main recruitment Class of 2027 - りそな銀行Multiple recordsRecorded test types玉手箱SPIその他適性検査Not stated
Graduation years and selection stages
Type Stage Year 玉手箱 Not stated Not stated SPI Not stated Not stated その他適性検査 Not stated Not stated - アイエックス・ナレッジMultiple recordsRecorded test typesCABType unconfirmedMain recruitment
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year Type unconfirmed Main recruitment Class of 2027 - アイシンRecorded test typesSPIInternship / Main recruitment
Graduation years and selection stages
Dated records show the two most recent graduation years.
Type Stage Year SPI Internship Class of 2027 SPI Main recruitment Class of 2027
Names and notes retain their original wording, including abbreviations and spelling variants.
Browse companies by recorded test type
View full company records
Source scope and methodology
Compilation date: · Source years: listed per record, some unknown
The added dataset contains 1,450 public source records for 631 companies. We retain the original 96 name records compiled from 49 files and 1,016 worksheets. Added records use the supplied normalized company names; matching against legacy names normalizes character width, letter case and whitespace and merges 12 alias groups verified against official sources. Uncertain abbreviations, former names and separate legal entities remain separate.
Sources include duplicate copies, so their count does not indicate independent verification. The compilation date is not the date an employer’s actual test was verified.
Graduation year, test timing and publication date are shown separately. Missing dates remain unknown. Legacy month and day notes without a year are not current deadlines.
